03 Дек 2011 20:14

Распечатать сообщение
Jenny Gun

Натали

49 лет
SC, USA/Днепр, Украина

Jenny GunМои рецепты
Hi, ladies!
It's nice to find such a place here. I'd like to join u if u don't mind...

P.S. I'm an English teacher too. At least I have a diploma... Embarassed

04 Дек 2011 1:08

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты
Jenny Gun писал(а):
'd like to join u if u don't mind.

As for me certainly not! Welcome to our company. Romashki

04 Дек 2011 4:49

Распечатать сообщение
Jenny Gun

Натали

49 лет
SC, USA/Днепр, Украина

Jenny GunМои рецепты
NatalyS, thanx!

24 Дек 2011 14:21

Распечатать сообщение
Splattie

65 лет
Ireland

SplattieМои рецепты
Фото

Фото

24 Дек 2011 17:42

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты

29 Дек 2011 12:25

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты
Happy New Year!

06 Янв 2012 21:35

Распечатать сообщение
Esmira

Эсмира

EsmiraМои рецепты
Happy New Year to all!

Nataly, how was your vacation? I certainly hope you have enjoyed it and returned refreshed and recharged, both physically and mentally.

06 Янв 2012 21:57

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты
Крепкий орешек
We're in Moscow now, at my dear sister Olga and her husand Victor's house. It's great staying with them! We've been to the Opra House, listened to Puchini's Bohema. Magnificent! Both the music and the singers. We'are leaving tomorrow morning. Our vocation in Greece was very good too, though I fell ill and had to see a doctor who came to the hotel in no time at all, gave me a lot of medicine and I was like new very soon.

Hope you had a nice time too celebrating Christmas and seeing the New Year in! New Year Hi New Year Tree

07 Янв 2012 1:56

Распечатать сообщение
Esmira

Эсмира

EsmiraМои рецепты
Nataly, I am sorry to hear about your sickness but I am glad to hear you have recovered soon. I am also glad you are enjoying your visit in Moscow. friends