21 Ноя 2012 1:39

Распечатать сообщение
@лёнушк@

алёна

45 лет
украина, г.сумы

@лёнушк@Мои рецепты
Vikitak, thank you!
you'll have a daughter if you want to! and you'll find a perfect name for her. i'm sure that every baby gets HIS name. i can't imagine my daughters with other names. Varvara is VARVARA, and no other name suits better.

21 Ноя 2012 21:17

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты
Vikitak писал(а):
i adore this name-Varvara, if i have a daughter i would like to call

Barbara in English. Rather popular by the way. good2 sharik When I studied in the USA I got acquainted with a very nice woman Bobbie by name. It's short for Barbara. We were pen pals for some time. friends

23 Ноя 2012 16:52

Распечатать сообщение
@лёнушк@

алёна

45 лет
украина, г.сумы

@лёнушк@Мои рецепты
NatalyS, and what's your job?

24 Ноя 2012 0:21

Распечатать сообщение
NatalyS

Липецк

NatalySМои рецепты
@лёнушк@ писал(а):
and what's your job?

I'm a retired English teacher. First worked at school, then at the university.

Pay attention to this information. It can appear useful especially for those who like eating out.
Your Rights When Eating Out.

1. While having lunch in an expensive restaurant, I tasted the wine I had ordered. I thought it might be off, so I called the wine waiter. He was most unpleasant at the mere suggestion that something might be wrong. Unwillingly he tasted the wine – and immediately apologized and brought another bottle. ‘That’s what I call power!’ said my guest, but it helped that I knew I was legally in the right.